top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Fortman

The City of Love: A Photo Blog

Paris you treated me well! After doing a two day trip to Paris, France with some of my friends, I can truly say it is worth the hype. From the food to the monuments, Paris is quiet the beauty. Check out my photo blog below to see all the highlights from our jam-packed weekend!



Our first stop was to the Louvre Art Museum!


Where we got to wait in an hour long line just to see the Mona Lisa from 10 feet away!





Sainte Chapelle, a beautiful stained glass church (this was my easily my most favorite place)!

Visited Notre Dame Cathedral! Truly sad to see all the destruction from the fire.


Arc de Triomphe: Climbed all the way to the top with a beautiful view of the city.





Hot Cakes are the most amazing breakfast!

Our next day was spent touring the Palace of Versailles!

Hall of Mirrors

Had to grad a delicious post Palace snack!

Saw Van Gogh in the Museum d'Orsay!

Finally we saw the Effiel Tower and had a sunset cruise along the River Seine!



Until next time, Adios! -Amanda

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page